Mate4all Dating Service Dating
Find More Personals from Abu Gharah
Matrimonials
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Abu Gharah (1)
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

I Am Looking For True Love

33 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Abu Gharah, Jordan (general) , Jordan Here for Marriage in Abu Gharah, Serious Relationship in Abu Gharah
Marital Status: Single Height: 4'7" / 140 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Gemini
Category: Seeking Groom    Total 13 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Abu Gharah)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for gabi007Write testimonial
Add gabi007 to your favourite's ListAdd gabi007 to your favourite's List
Refer gabi007's profile to your friendRefer gabi007's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of gabi007
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality German
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Not religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Sales Representative
Annual Income $50,001 - 75,000
About Myself:
Let me tell you more about my past and what I have experience in past relationship. I am the only daughter of my parents. I lost my parents when i was 23 years old and since then i have been living alone
About My Partner:
I seek a completely honest man who knows what he wants and he is confident of it and will go for what he wants, a man that knows what it means to love and be loved. i believe distance should not be a barrier as i can relocate for the right man. I seek a man with a compassionate heart
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 30-60 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Baseball
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.05 seconds